Home > Links

Links (Capri sites / Sponsors / Suppliers and other useful sites)

Capri sites

Capri Club International (Club HQ) www.capriclub.co.uk

Capri II Register www.capri2register.co.uk

Capri MKI Owners Club www.caprimk1ownersclub.com

Capri Power www.capripower.co.uk

Capri Laser site www.caprilaser.co.uk

Kent Capri Club www.kentcapri.co.uk

Motor Parks Ford Capri Data Page 

Restore-A-Ford www.restore-a-ford.co.uk

 

Sponsors

Alan's Test Centre www.mot.info

Car Parts Direct www.carparts-direct.co.uk

The Classicwise Collection www.classicwisecollection.co.uk

Craft Signs (Mansfield) www.craftsigns.co.uk 

Duckhams oil www.duckhams.co.uk

Frank Key (Builders Merchants, Plant & Tool Hire) www.frank-key.co.uk

Grippaz (Workshop gloves) www.grippaz.com

GS Print (For ALL your promotional needs) www.gs-print.co.uk

Hammerite www.hammerite-automotive.com

Mansfield Van Hire www.mansfieldvanhire.com

Mick's Tyres (Mansfield) www.tyres-mansfield.co.uk 

Magnum Classic Car Panels www.magnumclassicfordpanels.co.uk 

Meguiars Auto Surface Care Products www.meguiars.co.uk

Peter Best Insurance www.peterbestinsurance.co.uk 

Pirtek (Hoses/Fluid Transfer Solutions) www.pirtek.co.uk 

Pilkington Classics (Windscreens) www.windscreensforclassics.com

The Tool Academy (Automotive tools & equipment) www.thetoolacademy.com

Waxoyl www.hammerite-automotive.com

Webcon (Weber Carburettors) www.webcon.co.uk


 



Suppliers and Other Useful Contacts

Capri Gear (Capri spares specialist - Lincoln)www.caprigear.co.uk

Morgan's Yearbook (events diary)www.morgansyearbook.co.uk

Restore A Ford(Bodywork & restorations)  www.restore-a-ford.co.uk

Stag & Hen Night stuff www.stagandhensstuff.co.uk

Tickover Capri Specialists www.tickover.co.uk